Engineering Academies

UH/HCC Engineering Academy — Information Sessions

More Information

Information Sessions are scheduled to be held on the following dates and times. Please complete the form at the "Learn More" link below to receive further instructions on how to access the session.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Date: Monday, May 3, 2021
    Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Learn more about the academy.